Contacts

CAPITAL PARTNERS Inc.

CAPITAL PARTNERS Inc., residence Praha 1, Dušní 22, PSČ: 110 05, ID: 60281308, registered in trade register, led by Municipal Court in Prague, Reference No B. 4127, CZECH REPUBLIC.

Trade Center Pankrac House:

Lomnického 9
140 00, Praha 4
help@stockmarket.cz

 

Reception:
+420 242 454 001
+420 242 454 002

Subdealing – receiving trade orders
Receiving orders: ALL 00 420 222 288 222
PL 008 001 115 004
CZ (+420) 800 555 577
FAX: +420 242 410 742
Dealing (order transaction, solving of unusual situations in Czech or in English).
Telephone: +420 242 454 007
+420 242 454 008
+420 242 454 098
+420 242 454 099
+420 242 454 100
Analytical department
Telephone: +420 242 454 080
E-mail: analytik@stockmarket.cz


BACK OFFICE – department of contractual documentation
Telephone: +420 242 454 092
Fax: +420 242 410 752
E-mail: documents@stockmarket.cz
BACK OFFICE
Telephone: +420 242 454 231
Fax: +420 545 212 523
E-mail: office@stockmarket.cz
Department OTC
Telephone: +420 224 816 092
+420 224 816 093
+420 224 816 094
Fax: +420 224 814 216
E-mail: info@capart.cz
Department of Compliance and Risk Management
Telephone: +420 242 454 019
E-mail: help@capart.cz
SMS center (just outgoing messages)
Telephone: +420 731 628 063
+420 736 305 306

Other contacts could be found in the clients box.

SUBDEALING

The orders are received by agents of CAPITAL PARTNERS Inc., organized according to the internal rules of the Department „SUBDEALING CAPITAL PARTNERS“ in Czech, Polish, Hungarian, Romanian, Slovenian, Russian, Bulgarian and English.

The agents are entitled to offer investment services and forwarding investment orders.

List of agents.

(More information here)

SPAD
AAA26,191,91%
CETV349,00-3,00%
ČEZ890,001,37%
ECM49,102,19%
ERSTE847,300,59%
FORTUNA108,400,37%
KITD187,00-0,27%
KB4 200,000,48%
NWR277,003,55%
ORCO213,001,43%
PEGAS445,00-0,34%
P.MORRIS9 110,00-11,38%
O2416,801,66%
UNIPETROL185,70-0,70%
VIG970,00-0,41%
Share indices
PX1 241,900,76%
DAX7 254,633,06%
FTSE 1006 028,112,23%
CAC 404 006,652,51%
ATX2 845,941,88%
DJES 502 614,471,71%
BUX23 995,201,67%
WIG 202 930,291,46%
Russian dep.1 748,321,06%
DJI12 455,621,54%
Nasdaq2 801,082,04%
SP5001 331,541,44%
Nikkei 2259 606,821,76%
Futures
DJES 50 Fut.2 798,210,47%
DJI Fut.11 910,401,14%
Nasdaq Fut.2 242,960,65%
SP500 Fut.1 273,801,20%
Commodities
Crude Oil109,821,42%
Brent122,641,08%
Gold1 503,990,51%
Cooper428,501,42%
Silver44,922,16%
Coal128,96-0,35%
Forex
EUR/USD1,45241,32%
EUR/GBP0,88520,75%
EUR/CHF1,29400,32%
EUR/PLN3,9641-0,08%
EUR/HUF264,3300-0,64%
EUR/RUB40,77820,59%
EUR/CZK24,19400,11%
PLN/CZK6,10340,17%
HUF/CZK9,15430,73%
RUB/CZK0,5935-0,32%
GBP/CZK27,3310-0,64%
USD/CZK16,6569-1,22%
USD/CHF0,8910-0,98%
USD/JPY82,3500-0,29%
USD/PLN2,7290-1,39%
USD/RUB28,0779-0,82%
USD/GBP0,6094-0,57%

Updated 20.4.2011 16:26

(Warning: data delayed)

Date 22.4. 2018
New York 02:49
closed 30:41
London 07:49
closed 24:11
Frankfurt 08:49
closed 24:11
Prague 08:49
closed 24:26
Moscow 10:49
closed 21:11
Tokio 15:49
closed 17:11
cz ru hu pl ro si bg en
CAPITAL PARTNERS a.s. E-mail CAPITAL PARTNERS a.s.

Search:  

Stockmarket Google Finance Market Watch